Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/lamoth.org/httpdocs/core/inc/bigtree/navigation.php on line 243

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/lamoth.org/httpdocs/core/router.php on line 72

Staff

Beth Kean

Executive Director

beth@lamoth.org

323-651-3322

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections

Rachel Fidler

Creative Programs Director

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

Marni Deckter

Grant Officer

marni@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Maria Razo

Visitor Services Coordinator

Jeffrey Kaufman

Archival Technician

jeffrey@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

André Niederacher

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

andre@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Jordanna Gessler

Director of Education

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Katherine Semel

Director of Student Tours & Teacher Training

Michael Morgenstern

Special Projects Coordinator

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Victoria Lonberg

Development Associate

victoria@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

Mitch McDonough

Researcher - Archivist

mitch@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Shoshana Farberov

Archival Educator

shoshana@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

Eleanor Cohen

Project Administrator, B'nai Mitzvah: Acts of Memory

elly@lamoth.org

415-265-9801




Officers

Paul Nussbaum

President

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer

Andrea Cayton

Vice President

Paulette Nessim

Secretary




Board Members

Paula Bennett

Michele Gold

Stephen Grynberg

Robert Liebesman

Peter Mandell

Galit Prince

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Scott Schlange

Steven Taylor

David Wiener

Robert Geminder

Melinda Goldrich

Perla Karney

Guy Lipa

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Lora Silverman

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren z''l

Dr. Harvey Martz

E. Randol Schoenberg

Masha Loen z''l

Dr. Gary J. Schiller




Survivor Advisory Board

Miriam Bell z"l

Edith Frankie

Jona Goldrich z"l

Gregory McKay

David Wiener

Lidia Budgor

Robert Geminder

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz




3G@LAMOTH Executive Board

Jordanna Gessler

Rebecca Katz

Marissa Lepor

Galit Prince

Rachel Hamburg

Caitlin Kress

Guy Lipa

Jon Steingold