Staff

Beth Kean

Interim Executive Director

beth@lamoth.org

323-651-3322

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections

Rachel Fidler

Creative Programs Director

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

jill@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Marni Deckter

Grant Officer

marni@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Leslie White

Development Associate

leslie@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

Mitch McDonough

Researcher - Archivist

mitch@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Shoshana Farberov

Archival Educator

shoshana@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

Sherri Abergel

Bookkeeper

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Jordanna Gessler

Director of Education

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Katherine Semel

Director of Student Tours & Teacher Training

Michael Morgenstern

Special Projects Coordinator

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Victoria Lonberg

Development Associate

victoria@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

Maria Razo

Visitor Services Coordinator

Jeffrey Kaufman

Archival Technician

jeffrey@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

André Niederacher

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

andre@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Eleanor Cohen

Project Administrator, B'nai Mitzvah: Acts of Memory

elly@lamoth.org

415-265-9801




Officers

Beth Kean

President

Paul Nussbaum

Treasurer

Andrea Cayton

Vice President

Paulette Nessim

Secretary




Board Members

Paula Bennett

Michele Gold

Perla Karney

Robert Liebesman

Peter Mandell

Galit Prince

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Joan Sanders

Lora Silverman

Yaniv Tepper

Robert Geminder

Melinda Goldrich

Marcia Levenson

Guy Lipa

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Gregory McKay

Jamie Rosenblood

Frank Schiller

Steven Taylor

David Wiener




Honorary Directors

Jona Goldrich z"l

Masha Loen z''l

Dr. Gary J. Schiller

Osias Goren z''l

Dr. Harvey Martz

E. Randol Schoenberg




Survivor Advisory Board

Lidia Budgor

Robert Geminder

Gregory McKay

David Wiener

Edith Frankie

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz




3G@LAMOTH Executive Board

Jordanna Gessler

Rebecca Katz

Guy Lipa

Galit Prince

Rachel Hamburg

Caitlin Kress

Samira Miller

Jon Steingold