Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

 

samara@lamoth.org  

 

 

 

Amy Cabranes

Director of Foundation Relations

 

amy@lamoth.org

323-651-9915

 

Kevin McGarry

Director of Student Tours and Teacher Training

kevin@lamoth.org

323-651-9925

Samira Miller

Director of Community Support

 

samira@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

 

Jordanna Gessler

Education Programs Manager

 

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Clemens Fessler

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

 

clemens@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

 

Lindsay Sanders

Senior Administrative Coordinator

 

lindsay@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Jill Brown

Interim Director of Operations

 

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

 

Tamar Marvin

Director of Education Programs and Research

tamar@lamoth.org

323-651-9915

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections.

 

vladimir@lamoth.org

323-651-2625

 

Rachel Fidler

Righteous Conversations Coordinator

 

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Sarah Eisenberg

Administrative Assistant

 

sarah@lamoth.org

323-456-5083

MacKenzie Gansert

Grants Associate

 

mackenzie@lamoth.org

323-651-3704




Officers

E. Randol Schoenberg

President

Jon Kean

Secretary

Perla Karney

Vice-President

Beth Kean

Treasurer




Board Members

Sara Aftergood

Paula Bennett

Andrea Cayton

Renee Firestone

Robert Geminder

Jona Goldrich

Blanca Hadar

Peter Mandell

Paulette Nessim

Dana Schwartz

Miriam Bell

Lidia Budgor

Klara Firestone

Edith Frankie

Michele Gold

Melinda Goldrich

Marie Kaufman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Dr. Harvey Martz

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller