Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

 

samara@lamoth.org  

(323) 651-3322

 

 

Clemens Fessler

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

 

clemens@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5086

 

Jodi Shapiro

Director of Operations

 

jodi@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5077

 

Jordanna Gessler

Education Coordinator

 

jordanna@lamoth.org

(323) 651-9910

Amy Cabranes

Director of Foundation Relations

 

amy@lamoth.org

(323) 651-9915

 

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Historical Curatorship

vladimir@lamoth.org

(323) 651-2625

Samira Miller

Director of Community Support

 

samira@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5084

 

Ilana Ross

Righteous Conversations Coordinator

 

ilana@lamoth.org

323-456-5085




Officers

E. Randol Schoenberg

President

Jon Kean

Secretary

Perla Karney

Vice-President

Beth Kean

Treasurer




Board Members

Sara Aftergood

Paula Bennett

Andrea Cayton

Renee Firestone

Robert Geminder

Melinda Goldrich

Marie Kaufman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper

Miriam Bell

Lidia Budgor

Klara Firestone

Edith Frankie

Jona Goldrich

Blanca Hadar

Peter Mandell

Paulette Nessim

Dana Schwartz

Ashley Waterman




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller

Dr. Samuel Goetz

Dr. Harvey Martz