Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

 

samara@lamoth.org  

(323) 651-3322

 

 

Amy Cabranes

Director of Foundation Relations

 

amy@lamoth.org

(323) 651-9915

 

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Historical Curatorship

vladimir@lamoth.org

(323) 651-2625

Jodi Shapiro

Director of Operations

 

jodi@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5077

 

Wendy Levin

Remember Us at LAMOTH Programs Director

 

Wendy@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5078

 

Ilana Ross

Righteous Conversations Coordinator

 

ilana@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Ilaria Benzoni-Clark

Education Director

ilaria@lamoth.org

(323) 651-9925

George Stoellinger

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

 

georges@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5086

 

Sara Robyn

Director of Communications

 

sara@lamoth.org

(323) 651-3716

 

Samira Miller

Director of Community Support

 

samira@lamoth.org

(323) 456-5084

 

Jordanna Gessler

Education Coordinator

 

jordanna@lamoth.org

(323) 651-9910




Officers

E. Randol Schoenberg

President

Jon Kean

Secretary

Perla Karney

Vice-President

Beth Kean

Treasurer




Board Members

Miriam Bell

Lidia Budgor

Cece Freeman Feiler

Renee Firestone

Robert Geminder

Jona Goldrich

Blanca Hadar

Peter Mandell

Paulette Nessim

Dana Schwartz

Ashley Waterman

Paula Bennett

Andrea Cayton

Klara Firestone

Edith Frankie

David Goldfarb

Melinda Goldrich

Marie Kaufman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller

Dr. Samuel Goetz

Dr. Harvey Martz