Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

samara@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Rachel Gordon

Executive Assistant

rachel2@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Jordanna Gessler

Director of Educational Programs

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Rachel Fidler

Righteous Conversations Programs Manager

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Mitch McDonough

Researcher - Archivist

mitch@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Hannes Breitenlechner

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

hannes@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections

Kevin McGarry

Director of Student Tours and Teacher Training

kevin@lamoth.org

323-651-9925

Cece Freeman Feiler

Director of Development

cece@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

Michael Morgenstern

Curatorial Assistant

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Victoria Lonberg

Development Associate




Officers

Beth Kean

President

Paul Nussbaum

Treasurer

Andrea Cayton

Vice President

Paulette Nessim

Secretary




Board Members

Miriam Bell

Robert Geminder

Jona Goldrich z"l

Blanca Hadar

Helen Jacobs-Lepor

Serena Levy

Guy Lipa

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Gregory McKay

Jamie Rosenblood

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper

Paula Bennett

Michele Gold

Melinda Goldrich

Perla Karney

Marcia Levenson

Robert Liebesman

Peter Mandell

Galit Prince

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Joan Sanders

Steven Taylor

David Wiener




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Dr. Harvey Martz

E. Randol Schoenberg

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller




Survivor Advisory Board

Miriam Bell

Edith Frankie

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz

Lidia Budgor

Robert Geminder

Gregory McKay

David Wiener




3G@LAMOTH Executive Board

Jordanna Gessler

Rebecca Katz

Guy Lipa

Galit Prince

Rachel Hamburg

Caitlin Kress

Samira Miller

Jon Steingold