Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/lamoth.org/httpdocs/core/inc/bigtree/navigation.php on line 243

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/lamoth.org/httpdocs/core/router.php on line 72

Staff

Beth Kean

Executive Director

beth@lamoth.org

323-651-3322

Sarai Bogoratt

Executive Assistant

sarai@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

Rachel Fidler

Creative Programs Director

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

Michael Morgenstern

Special Projects Coordinator

michael@lamoth.org

323-456-5083

Marni Deckter

Grant Officer

marni@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Maria Razo

Office Manager

maria@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Eleanor Cohen

Project Administrator, B'nai Mitzvah: Acts of Memory

elly@lamoth.org

415-265-9801

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Jordanna Gessler

Director of Education

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Katherine Semel

Director of Student Tours & Teacher Training

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Archivist

Eric Hall

Curatorial Associate

eric@lamoth.org

323-456-5082

Victoria Lonberg

Development Associate

victoria@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

Jeffrey Kaufman

Technology Associate

jeffrey@lamoth.org

323-456-5082

Samantha Avitia

Visitor Services Coordinator




Officers

Paul Nussbaum

President

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer

Andrea Cayton

Vice President

Paulette Nessim

Secretary




Board Members

Robert Geminder

Melinda Goldrich

Perla Karney

Guy Lipa

Galit Prince

Scott Schlange

Steven Taylor

David Wiener

Michele Gold

Stephen Grynberg

Robert Liebesman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Lora Silverman

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Miriam Bell z"l

Jona Goldrich z"l

Dr. Harvey Martz

Osias Goren z''l

Masha Loen z''l

Dr. Gary J. Schiller




Survivor Advisory Board

Lidia Budgor

Marie Kaufman

Edith Frankie

Dana Schwartz




3G@LAMOTH Executive Board

Jordanna Gessler

Rebecca Katz

Marissa Lepor

Galit Prince

Rachel Hamburg

Caitlin Kress

Guy Lipa

Jon Steingold