Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

samara@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Rachel Gordon

Executive Assistant

rachel2@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Jordanna Gessler

Director of Educational Programs

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections

vladimir@lamoth.org

323-651-2625

 

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

 

Michael Morgenstern

Curatorial Assistant

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

 

Mitch McDonough

Researcher - Archivist

mitch@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Cece Freeman Feiler

Development

cece@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

Kevin McGarry

Director of Student Tours and Teacher Training

kevin@lamoth.org

323-651-9925

Rachel Fidler

Programs Manager, Righteous Conversations Project

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

MacKenzie Gansert

Grants Associate

Hannes Breitenlechner

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

hannes@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

 




Officers

Beth Kean

President

Paul Nussbaum

Treasurer

Andrea Cayton

Vice President

Paulette Nessim

Secretary




Board Members

Miriam Bell

Robert Geminder

Melinda Goldrich

Helen Jacobs-Lepor

Marcia Levenson

Guy Lipa

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Gregory McKay

Jamie Rosenblood

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper

Paula Bennett

Michele Gold

Blanca Hadar

Perla Karney

Robert Liebesman

Peter Mandell

Galit Prince

3G@LAMOTH Representative

Joan Sanders

Steven Taylor

David Wiener




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Dr. Harvey Martz

E. Randol Schoenberg

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller




Survivor Advisory Board

Miriam Bell

Edith Frankie

Jona Goldrich

Gregory McKay

David Wiener

Lidia Budgor

Robert Geminder

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz




3G@LAMOTH Executive Board

Jordanna Gessler

Rebecca Katz

Guy Lipa

Galit Prince

Rachel Hamburg

Caitlin Kress

Samira Miller

Jon Steingold