Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

samara@lamoth.org  

 

 

 

Kevin McGarry

Director of Student Tours and Teacher Training

kevin@lamoth.org

323-651-9925

Tamar Marvin

Director of Education Programs and Research

tamar@lamoth.org

323-651-9915

Amy Cabranes

Director of Foundation Relations

amy@lamoth.org

323-651-9915

 

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

 

Clemens Fessler

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

clemens@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

 

Michael Morgenstern

Assistant

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

 

Samira Miller

Director of Community Support

samira@lamoth.org

323-456-5084

 

Jordanna Gessler

Education Programs Manager

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections.

vladimir@lamoth.org

323-651-2625

 

MacKenzie Gansert

Grants Associate

Rachel Fidler

Righteous Conversations Coordinator

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Lindsay Sanders

Senior Administrative Coordinator

lindsay@lamoth.org

323-651-3716




Officers

E. Randol Schoenberg

President

Jon Kean

Secretary

Perla Karney

Vice-President

Beth Kean

Treasurer




Board Members

Sara Aftergood

Paula Bennett

Andrea Cayton

Renee Firestone

Robert Geminder

Jona Goldrich

Blanca Hadar

Peter Mandell

Paulette Nessim

Dana Schwartz

Miriam Bell

Lidia Budgor

Klara Firestone

Edith Frankie

Michele Gold

Melinda Goldrich

Marie Kaufman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Dr. Harvey Martz

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller