Staff

Samara Hutman

Executive Director

samara@lamoth.org  

 

 

 

Lindsay Sanders

Senior Executive Assistant

lindsay@lamoth.org

323-651-3716

Jordanna Gessler

Education Programs Manager

jordanna@lamoth.org

323-651-9910

MacKenzie Gansert

Grants Associate

Rachel Fidler

Programs Manager, Righteous Conversations Project

rachel@lamoth.org

323-456-5085

Michael Morgenstern

Curatorial Assistant

michael@lamoth.org

323-651-3704

 

Lisa Barnet

Interim Director of Operations

lisa@lamoth.org

323-456-5077

Kevin McGarry

Director of Student Tours and Teacher Training

kevin@lamoth.org

323-651-9925

Dr. Vladimir Melamed

Director of Archive, Library and Collections

vladimir@lamoth.org

323-651-2625

 

Jill Brown

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

jill@lamoth.org

323-456-5078

 

Hannes Breitenlechner

Austrian Holocaust Memorial Ambassador

hannes@lamoth.org

323-456-5086

 




Officers

E. Randol Schoenberg

President

Jon Kean

Secretary

Perla Karney

Vice-President

Beth Kean

Treasurer




Board Members

Sara Aftergood

Paula Bennett

Andrea Cayton

Renee Firestone

Robert Geminder

Jona Goldrich

Blanca Hadar

Robert Liebesman

Gregory McKay

Frank Schiller

Dr. Steven Teitelbaum

Miriam Bell

Lidia Budgor

Klara Firestone

Edith Frankie

Michele Gold

Melinda Goldrich

Marie Kaufman

Peter Mandell

Paulette Nessim

Dana Schwartz

Yaniv Tepper




Honorary Directors

Osias Goren

Dr. Harvey Martz

Masha Loen

Dr. Gary J. Schiller